Holiday Closings

 

HOLIDAY CLOSINGS FOR 2020-2021

Pierce County Courthouse offices will be closed for holiday observances according to the schedule listed below.

Friday, December 24, 2021
In observance of Christmas Day

Friday, December 31, 2021
In observance of New Year’s Day

HOLIDAY CLOSINGS FOR 2022

Pierce County Courthouse offices will be closed for holiday observances according to the schedule listed below.  This holiday list is also on our website www.co.pierce.ne.us.
   
Friday, December 31, 2021
In observance of New Year’s Day
 
Monday, January 17, 2022
 In observance of Martin Luther King Day
 
Monday, February 21, 2022
In observance of President’s Day
 
Friday, April 29, 2022
In observance of Arbor Day
 
Monday, May 30, 2022
In observance of Memorial Day
 
Monday, June 20, 2022
In observance of Juneteenth
 
Monday, July 4, 2022
In observance of Independence Day
 
Monday, September 5, 2022
In observance of Labor Day
 
Monday, October 10, 2022
In observance of Columbus Day
 
Friday, November 11, 2022
In observance of Veteran’s Day
 
Thursday & Friday, November 24 & 25, 2022
In observance of Thanksgiving  
 
Friday, December 23, 2022 closing at Noon
In observance of Christmas Eve
 
Monday, December 26, 2022
In observance of Christmas Day